Native American Law Section

of the State Bar of Texas


Ray Torgerson, Chair
Lisa Tatum, Chair
Ruth H. Soucy, Secretary
Rich Aubin, Treasurer

Andrew Tolchin, Board Advisor
Scott Stolley, Alternate Board Advisor

(expiring 2019):
Arnold S. Battise
Paul Shunatona
Jay W. Hurst

(expiring 2020)
James (Sandy) McCorquodale
J. Eric Reed
Gaines F. West, II
Contact Information:
Arnold S. Battise
357 State Park Road 56
Livingston, TX 77351

Jay W. Hurst
Office of the Attorney General
Bankruptcy & Collections Division
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
(512) 475-4861
Lisa Michelle Tatum
LM Tatum, PLLC
111 Soledad St., Ste. 902
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 249-2981

Ray T. Torgerson
Porter Hedges LLP
1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
Houston, TX 77002-6336
(713) 226-6650

Gaines F. West II
West, Webb, Allbritton & Gentry, PC
1515 Emerald Plaza
College Station, TX 77845-1515
(979) 694-7000
James (Sandy) McCorquodale
A M Lawyers
4015 Main Street, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75226-1231

Ruth H. Soucy
Texas Comptroller’s Office
P.O. Box 13528
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 475-0411

The 2018 NALS Conference is Friday, January 19, 2018 in Austin. Register today!